#52 A Year of Making Podcasts – Learning & Challenges w/ Ping

Thank you, everyone, for supporting, listening, sharing and following the show. Chai with Ping is now one year old! Without your support, I couldn’t have done it and made it to one year. Keep your stories and referrals coming by submitting them to 👉🏼 https://linktr.ee/chaiwithping

📝Randon Takeaways

➡️ I continued to learn as I go.

➡️ There were many times of self-doubt and questioning the value of the channels but finding my first love and the why power helped me so much.

➡️ Content without marketing could be a bit challenging especially for my habit of not on social media much.

➡️ Getting a podcaster community and maintaining discipline were important.

➡️ Create posts or stories about your reflection and tag @chaiwithping for me to see them on FB or IG! 

➡️ Stay tuned to see how you can get a CWP postcard!

☕ Buy me chai?  https://anchor.fm/chaiwithpingcn/support

🎧 Chai with Ping 香料茶時間 https://linktr.ee/chaiwithping

👍 IG & FB @chaiwithping

📧 chaiwithping@gmail.com

#makingpodcasts #podcasters #journeyofmakingpodcasts #promotepodcasts #podcastanniversary #selftalk #selfreflection #crosscultural #minorityissues #personalstories #underrepresentedissues #livedexperiences #移民播客 #immigrantpodcast #immigrants #移民 #chaiwithping #香料茶時間 #海外生活 #lifeabroad #awayfromhome #跨文化 #異鄉生活 #海外工作 #dialgues #對話

Published
Categorized as Chai Time

By Ping R

Curious, active and loves learning.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started